「Watashi e」 Piano Sheet

Just a little over 2 minutes long, this is track 13 of Today is a Beautiful Day, the second album from Supercell and is something of a reprise of Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari (of the same album). I noticed no one had uploaded videos of covers of this song – at least on youtube anyway, so I thought I’d give it a go. I only transcribed and played the piano part in the video and the sheet, which I though was sensible because I can’t sing that high, nor can https://kuenlight.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post.php?post=44&action=edit#I speak, read or write Japanese 😛

Click HERE for the .pdf of the piano sheet music (accompaniment only) for this song.

UPDATE: If you have trouble with the pdf, try these images 1 2 3 4


2 comments

  1. Pingback: 「Owari e Mukau Hajimari no Uta」 Piano Sheet | Kuenlight's documents

  2. Thank you so much for sharing the sheet music! I just ordered the last official supercell sheets from amazon and didn’t want to wait a month for shipping before starting to practice this piece! This means a lot to me, thank you again!


Leave a comment